Reviews

guest
37 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Κατερίνα
Κατερίνα
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Πολύ ευχαριστημένη άψογη εξυπηρέτηση

Rhona Bloxsom
Rhona Bloxsom
1 month ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Excellent service, very helpful and kind staff (Giannis), large range of products, very quick delivery. I’ve found very many things that I’ve been searching for, for a long time, but couldn’t find in the shops (Crete). I highly recommend House of Deli and I will be ordering from them regularly. Thank you very much House of Deli and Giannis. 🙂

sharoncita28
sharoncita28
2 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

10/10 quality and amazingly fast shipping!! I ordered and the next day it was delivered to my door!! this is my favourite shopping place as you have so many amazing things i cannot find in local stores, the only thing that i would like is if you could restock the Valentina sauce as its my favourite thing in the world and my 1# reason to order. ❤️

Ashley Perryman
Ashley Perryman
3 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

A treasure trove of wonderful things many of which are otherwise difficult to source. The mail order service is great, as is their customer service. Had a delivery problem because my phone had stopped working and got great support solving this. Highly recommendable.

Martin Hawkins
Martin Hawkins
4 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

First rate service and reasonable prices.

Danny McGill
Danny McGill
4 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Variety of hard to get items in Greece, efficient, professional, honorable. Highly recommend ordering from House of Deli. It is a rewarding experience in every facet

Flo
Flo
4 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

I ordered before Christmas for some products that I can’t find elsewhere! The online shop was easy and quick… great products, good price and excellent customer service. Very happy customer!

yvonne
yvonne
5 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

wonderful service and great foods well done

yvonne
yvonne
5 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

another order arrived great service very happy wishing all staff a very merry Christmas 🤶 and thank you x

Karen
Karen
5 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

The online shop provides excellent service. Very good range of goods at great prices. Delivery costs are also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them.

Danny McGill
Danny McGill
5 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Best online food shop in Greece without a doubt

Nancy
Nancy
6 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

AMAZING range of stock! If they don’t have it – they will get it.

Γεωργία Αρβανιτάκη
Γεωργία Αρβανιτάκη
6 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

I sadly didn’t have the chance to visit the shop but I’m more than happy with my order!

Randall Wilson
Randall Wilson
6 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Fantastic and im so glad i found you. Great range of products at good prices

Tara Ng
Tara Ng
9 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

What an amazing asian shop ever in Greece. I previous shopped some websites out of the country for asian stuffs untill i found out about House of Deli. Feel relieved now. All products are great, fast delivery and superb online service. 5 stars is just not enough to rate it! Thanks

Mario Kyriacou
Mario Kyriacou
9 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Great products such a fantastic selection of goods,& the shop is a treasure trove.

Michael Scott
Michael Scott
11 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

An excellent company to deal with. Always helpful, always polite and courteous, and always very efficient.

Michael Scott
Michael Scott
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Excellent company

John Neal
John Neal
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Excellent range, excellent quality, fast delivery, good prices. I wish the plain bags of spices had the English name

Antenor Marichal
Antenor Marichal
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

all the products I’ve ordered were amazing and very well priced. Very happy and I definitely be ordering again…..and again

jackie.martin
jackie.martin
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

WOW! It has everything I need, plus more . I’ll have to change my menu’s .

Antenor Marichal
Antenor Marichal
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Very impressed with all the products I purchased and will definitely be ordering again. Great prices and good communication.

Angela
Angela
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Received an online order delivered to another Greek island. Sofia rang to discuss any items unavailable, and offered alternatives. Package arrived in excellent condition, and we were very happy with the service received. Will definately use them again.

Angela
Angela
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Just received an online order, delivered to another Greek island. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Sofia telephoned me before my order was sent to discuss any items unavailable and suggested substitutes, or advised when those products would be back in stock. I am impressed with the service provided and will definately order from them again.

redpath-scott
redpath-scott
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Excellent service, would thoroughly recommend House of Deli. Fantastic range of products and very good prices.

John Neal
John Neal
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

I should have added in the last review that I ordered online and got the same high level of service that I got when I was able to visit the shop. Delivery via ELTA was also good

John Neal
John Neal
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Excellent service as usual including a phone call offering a substitute when the item ordered was out of stock. Highly recommended

Παύλος
Παύλος
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Πολύ σωστό μαγαζί, βρήκα πολλά πράγματα εδώ που είναι δύσκολο να βρω γενικά και σε πολύ καλές τιμές. Συνιστώ!

Matt Kavanagh
Matt Kavanagh
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Non-European foods are difficult to find in Magnesia (or come in small, expensive quantities), so finding this online store is great. The service is prompt and the prices are competitive. No more will my suitcase be clinking with tins, jars and bottles from Athens and Dublin!

John
John
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Good advice. Easy to order online. Very efficient delivery. Good price. Highly recommended

John
John
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Excellent service, good prices, efficient and quick delivery.

Andreas Guenzelmann
Andreas Guenzelmann
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

All is fine. I’m enjoying the thyme honey. It is great that you have sent the honey in tin boxes. So we did not have any problems on the rough parcel treatment with exceptions of sone boils, which doesn’t matter.
Thank you.

ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ ΑΡΓΥΡΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ
ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ ΑΡΓΥΡΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ
2 years ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Ολα τα προιόντα σε πολύ καλή τιμή και δωρεαν τα μεταφορικά. Ευχαριστώ

Bodil Nora-Masine Hamre
Bodil Nora-Masine Hamre
2 years ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Spices, veggis,glutenfree all in one place. I love it!! If I want something special they fix. A great shop, great service. So happy they are in Kalives. They also have coffie, special soaps and other olive products and great gifts for everyone and much more. Really recomend this shop!!

Tina Browne
Tina Browne
2 years ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Beautiful, very well stocked store, great customer service and excellent prices, I can highly recommend this store!

Patria Stacey
Patria Stacey
2 years ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

This shop has so much natural beauty and health products organic herbs and spices gluten free and special foods and drinks gifts just so much and beautifully presented staffed by friendly helpful staff that speak good English,

Frances Cookson
Frances Cookson
2 years ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

This is such a gorgeous shop. I could spend hours there (and a lot of money, too). There’s such a magnificent range of superb products. Well done Sofia and Yannis. See you soon. Love from Franky