Reviews

guest
24 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Κατερίνα
Κατερίνα
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Πολύ ευχαριστημένη άψογη εξυπηρέτηση

Frances Cookson
Frances Cookson
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

This is such a gorgeous shop. I could spend hours there (and a lot of money, too). There’s such a magnificent range of superb products. Well done Sofia and Yannis. See you soon. Love from Franky

Patria Stacey
Patria Stacey
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

This shop has so much natural beauty and health products organic herbs and spices gluten free and special foods and drinks gifts just so much and beautifully presented staffed by friendly helpful staff that speak good English,

Tina Browne
Tina Browne
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Beautiful, very well stocked store, great customer service and excellent prices, I can highly recommend this store!

Bodil Nora-Masine Hamre
Bodil Nora-Masine Hamre
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Spices, veggis,glutenfree all in one place. I love it!! If I want something special they fix. A great shop, great service. So happy they are in Kalives. They also have coffie, special soaps and other olive products and great gifts for everyone and much more. Really recomend this shop!!

ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ ΑΡΓΥΡΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ
ΔΗΜΗΤΡΙΟΣ ΑΡΓΥΡΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Ολα τα προιόντα σε πολύ καλή τιμή και δωρεαν τα μεταφορικά. Ευχαριστώ

Andreas Guenzelmann
Andreas Guenzelmann
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

All is fine. I’m enjoying the thyme honey. It is great that you have sent the honey in tin boxes. So we did not have any problems on the rough parcel treatment with exceptions of sone boils, which doesn’t matter.
Thank you.

John
John
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Excellent service, good prices, efficient and quick delivery.

John
John
1 year ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Good advice. Easy to order online. Very efficient delivery. Good price. Highly recommended

Matt Kavanagh
Matt Kavanagh
7 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Non-European foods are difficult to find in Magnesia (or come in small, expensive quantities), so finding this online store is great. The service is prompt and the prices are competitive. No more will my suitcase be clinking with tins, jars and bottles from Athens and Dublin!

Παύλος
Παύλος
7 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Πολύ σωστό μαγαζί, βρήκα πολλά πράγματα εδώ που είναι δύσκολο να βρω γενικά και σε πολύ καλές τιμές. Συνιστώ!

John Neal
John Neal
6 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Excellent service as usual including a phone call offering a substitute when the item ordered was out of stock. Highly recommended

John Neal
John Neal
6 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

I should have added in the last review that I ordered online and got the same high level of service that I got when I was able to visit the shop. Delivery via ELTA was also good

redpath-scott
redpath-scott
6 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Excellent service, would thoroughly recommend House of Deli. Fantastic range of products and very good prices.

Angela
Angela
6 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Just received an online order, delivered to another Greek island. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Sofia telephoned me before my order was sent to discuss any items unavailable and suggested substitutes, or advised when those products would be back in stock. I am impressed with the service provided and will definately order from them again.

Angela
Angela
6 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Received an online order delivered to another Greek island. Sofia rang to discuss any items unavailable, and offered alternatives. Package arrived in excellent condition, and we were very happy with the service received. Will definately use them again.

Antenor Marichal
Antenor Marichal
6 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Very impressed with all the products I purchased and will definitely be ordering again. Great prices and good communication.

jackie.martin
jackie.martin
5 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

WOW! It has everything I need, plus more . I’ll have to change my menu’s .

Antenor Marichal
Antenor Marichal
5 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

all the products I’ve ordered were amazing and very well priced. Very happy and I definitely be ordering again…..and again

John Neal
John Neal
5 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Excellent range, excellent quality, fast delivery, good prices. I wish the plain bags of spices had the English name

Michael Scott
Michael Scott
4 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Excellent company

Michael Scott
Michael Scott
3 months ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

An excellent company to deal with. Always helpful, always polite and courteous, and always very efficient.

Mario Kyriacou
Mario Kyriacou
1 month ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

Great products such a fantastic selection of goods,& the shop is a treasure trove.

Tara Ng
Tara Ng
1 month ago
Please Rate our Services :
     

What an amazing asian shop ever in Greece. I previous shopped some websites out of the country for asian stuffs untill i found out about House of Deli. Feel relieved now. All products are great, fast delivery and superb online service. 5 stars is just not enough to rate it! Thanks